Skip Navigation

School Board

2021/2022 School Board

Our School Board consists of parents of current students of NorthPointe Christian Schools. These parents represent the entire NorthPointe Christian community as they have children in our elementary school, middle school, and high school programs. The Board Members listed below are divided into five committees each focusing on different areas to best serve the school. 

Head of Schools 
Todd Tolsma
Board President 
Jeff Keessen

Vice President: Craig Perry (2024)
Secretary:  Kristin Wynalda (2023)
Treasurer:  Jonathan Rathbun (2023)

Executive Committee:
Rob Berends (2022)
Justin Kemmerer (2022)
Rob Monacelli (2022)

Education Committee:
Heidi DeKorne (2024)
Carla Hendon, Chair (2022)
Amy Hernandez (2023)
Andrew Kok (2024)
Kristin Wynalda (2023)
*Tom Molenkamp
*Megan Willink
*Karen VandenBerg

Operations Committee:
Rob Berends, Chair (2022)
Jon Rathbun (2023)
Dave Ryskamp (2024)
*Rusty Brewster (NB)

Stewardship Committee:
Bridgette Bassford (2024)
Justin Kemmerer, Chair (2022)
Jonathan Rudolph (2024)
*Pam Lasher (NB)
*Deb Diepenhorst (NB)

Marketing Committee:
Nathan Humme (2023)
Rob Monacelli, Chair (2022)
Craig Perry (2024)
*Hope Kole
*Kim Lowitzki
*Ruthanne Lambert

* = Non Board Member